

The City of Richardson cordially invites you to join us in recognizing the recently elected Richardson Mayor and City Council Members

Bob Dubey, Place 7, Mayor Curtis Dorian, Place 1 Jennifer Justice, Place 2 Dan Barrios, Place 3 Joe Corcoran, Place 4 Ken Hutchenrider, Place 5 Arefin Shamsul, Place 6

also recognizing

Mayor Paul Voelker and Mayor Pro Tem Janet DePuy for their years of dedicated service on the Richardson City Council and to the community

5:30 p.m. Reception

(hors d'oeuvres will be served)

6:30 p.m. Canvass Election Results & Special Remarks
(Dessert bar following the meeting)

Eisemann Center | Bank of America Theatre 2351 Performance Dr., Richardson, TX 75082

